No items found.

Contact Us

General
Level 11, 10 Carrington Street
Sydney NSW 2000

hello@fairlightam.com.au

Director, Distribution
Ed Reekie
+61 415 204 715

ereekie@fairlightam.com.au

Brand & Marketing
Zoe Hayes

zhayes@fairlightam.com.au

Mainstream Administration Services
+61 2 8259 8888

registry@mainstreamgroup.com

Investor Contacts

Marjon Crandall

Researchers/Consultants

+61 426 947 407

marjon@fairlightam.com.au

David Redford-Bell

QLD

+61 417 148 075

david@fairlightam.com.au

Hugo Brettingham-Moore

VIC/WA/TAS

+61 408 371 473

hugo@fairlightam.com.au

George Katopis

VIC/SA

+61 401 151 665

george@fairlightam.com.au

Mark Tisdell

NSW/ACT

+61 404 066 293

mark@fairlightam.com.au

Cesar Farfan

Head of Retail Distribution

+61 405 964 960

cesar@fairlightam.com.au

Read our
    Investor Handbook.